Let Our Service Team "Wow" You!



 David Sampsel
Chrysler Certified Parts Manager
(660) 646-3455 x 22
david@wowwoodys.com


 
Randall Gann
Chrysler Certified Service Manager
(660)646-3455 x21
randall@wowwwoodys.com

  
Ted Vandevort
Inventory Director
(660) 646-3455
ted@wowwoodys.com
         
Deryck Koenig
Service Manager
(660) 646-3455 x24
deryck@wowwwoodys.com

 
 
Kelsea Woelfle
 Service Advisor
(660) 646-3455 x28
kelsea@wowwoodys.com
 
  
Robert (BOB) Heldenbrand
 Service Advisor
(660) 646-3455
bob@wowwoodys.com
"Areas only Factory Diesel Certified Technicians!
 
Mike Tarwater
Chrysler Certified Master Mechanic
mike@wowwoodys.com

 "Quality and experience is what separates Woody's from the others".
 
Danny Clevenger
Chrysler Certified Mechanic
danny@wowwoodys.com

John Graves
Service Technician
john@wowwoodys.com


Russell Hart
Service Technician
russell@wowwoodys.com

  
Michael Smith
Chrysler Certified Technician
msmith@wowwoodys.com





 

  





       
 

Contact

Woody's Automotive Group

310 South Washington Street
Directions Chillicothe, MO 64601

  • Sales: (877) 271-1228
  • Service: (877) 244-1714
  • Parts: (877) 287-1356

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed