• Sales: (877) 271-1228
  • Service: (877) 244-1714
  • Parts: (877) 287-1356

310 South Washington Street Directions Chillicothe, MO 64601

Info

Let Our Service Team "Wow" You!

 
 
David Sampsel
Chrysler Five Star  Certified Parts Manager
(660) 646-3455 x 22
david@woodysauto.com
 
Randall Gann
Chrysler Five Star Certified Service Manager
(660)646-3455 x23
randall@woodysauto.com

 
Ted Vandevort
Inventory Director
(660) 646-3455 x21
ted@woodysauto.com

Deryck Koenig
Service Manager
(660) 646-3455 x24
deryck@woodysauto.com
 

Mike Hibner
 Service Advisor
(660) 646-3455 x28
mhibner@woodysauto.com
 
 
"Areas only Factory Diesel Certified Technicians!


 
Don Kramer
Chrysler Certified Master Mechanic
don@woodysauto.com
 "Quality and experience is what separates Woody's from the others".
Jake Baucom
Chrysler Certified Mechanic
jake@woodysauto.com

John Graves
Service Technician
john@woodysauto.com

Russell Hart
Service Technician
russell@woodysauto.com

Alan Golden
Service Technician
alan@woodysauto.com



 

  















 
 
       
 

Contact

Woody's Automotive Group

310 South Washington Street
Directions Chillicothe, MO 64601

  • Sales: (877) 271-1228
  • Service: (877) 244-1714
  • Parts: (877) 287-1356

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed








 
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */